Affiliates

Ahlers & Cressman PLLC

Construction Law

Bruce A. Cohen
999 Third Ave. Suite 3100
Seattle, WA 98104-4088
Phone: 206-287-9900
bcohen@ac-lawyers.com
www.ac-lawyers.com

Ash Grove Cement Company

Cement
Drew Jared
11811 NE 1st Street
Bellevue, WA 98005-3033
Phone: 425-688-0110
Fax: 425-688-0122
drew.jared@ashgrove.com
www.ashgrove.com

Basalite Concrete Products, LLC

CMU, Brick, Block, Pavers and Accessories
Vinnie Ceccarelli
3299 International Place
Dupont, WA 98327
Phone: 253-830-6469 
Fax: 253-964-5005
vinnie.ceccarelli@paccoast.com
www.basalite.com

Boral

Maddie Carde
4004 NE 4th, Ste 107, #502
Renton, WA 98056
Phone: 206-552-5148
Fax: 949-453-8829
maddie.carde@boral.com
www.culturedstone.com

Central Pre-Mix Concrete Products Company

Concrete Products
Fred Zissel
PO Box 1746
Kent, WA 98035
Phone: 800-222-5350
Fax: 206-730-0295
fzissel@comcast.net
www.cpmproducts.com

Commencement Bay Construction Products Inc.

Steve Delvo
2502 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98409
Phone: 253-572-3456
Fax: 253-474-0123
steve@cbaycp.com
www.cbaycp.com

Great NW Construction Products

Steve Golden
2111-1/2 38th Street
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: 425-493-6618
Fax: 425-429-6619
sgolden@great-northwest.com
www.greatnorthwest.com

Evergreen Building Products

Chris Burrows
4835 West Marginal Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: 206-933-0133
cburrows@evergreenbp.com
www.evergreenbp.com

Lafarge North America

Cory Cannon
5400 W. Marginal Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: 800-477-0100
Fax: 206-923-9952
cory.cannon@lafarge-na.com
www.lafarge-na.com

Masonry Industry Promotions Group

Eastern Washington masonry promotions
Kevin Krebs
1325 W First Avenue Suite 310
Spokane, WA 98201
Phone: 509-324-2320
kevinkrebs@msn.com
www.masonrypromotion.com

Headwaters Resources - Eldorado Stone

Abel Becho
1370 Grand Ave, Ste B
San Marcos, CA 92078
Phone: 760-736-3232
abecho@hwstonedivision.com
www.eldoradostone.com

Masons Supply Company

Concrete & specialties, masonry accessories
James Allard
PO Box 867
Woodinville, WA 98072-0667
Phone: 425-487-6161
jallard@masco.net
www.masco.net

Mutual Materials Company

Brick, block, concrete pavers & masonry ancillary products
Rick Crooks
605 119th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 425-452-2322
Fax: 425-637-0794
rcrooks@mutualmaterials.com
www.mutualmaterials.com

Northwest Equipment Sales

Russell Hibbard
2011 South 341st Place
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-1802 / 
Fax: 800-717-1338
nwequip@qwest.net
www.nwequip.net

Northwest Precast, LLC

Tim McGourty
212 10th Street SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
Phone: 253-770-9119
Fax: 253-770-3826
tim@nw-precast.com
www.nw-precast.com

The Quikrete Companies

Bulk mortar / construction products sales
Don Dodroe
1420 Port of Tacoma Road
Tacoma, WA 98421
Phone: 253-396-9996
Fax: 253-718-2632
ddodroe@quikrete.com
www.quikrete.com

NW Concrete Masonry Association

Professional association representing concrete block manufacturers
Tom Young
16300 Mill Creek Blvd. #208-C
Mill Creek, WA 98012
Phone: 425-697-5298
Fax: 425-697-2679
tcyoung@nwcma.org
www.nwcma.org

H&E Equipment Services

Keith Schwope
8810 S 208th St.
Kent, WA 98031
Phone: 253-561-4283
kschwope@he.equipment.com
www.he-equipment.com

H.C. Muddox/Interstate Brick Company

Structural, Veneer & Thin Brick
Doug Fitzgerald
4875 Bradshaw Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: 800-776-1244
Fax: 916-834-3222
doug.fitzgerald@paccoast.com
www.hcmuddox.com

Masonry Institute of Washington

Marketing, promotion, technical & educational resources for the masonry industry
Tonia Sorrell-Neal
506 2nd Ave, Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-582-5072
tonia@masonryinstitute.com
www.masonryinstitute.com

Lovsted-Worthington Insurance

Insurance & Surety Bond Broker
Dean Young
PO Box 607
Bothell, WA 98041
Phone: 206-838-1049
dean@lovstedworthington.com
www.lovstedworthington.com

National Safety, Inc.

Dean Moerer
6910 S. 196th St.
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: 253-872-7471
Fax: 253-872-7912
dean@nationalsafetyinc.com
www.nationalsafetyinc.com

Vaproshield

Kevin Nolan
915 26th Avenue NW, Suite C5
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone: 253-851-8200
Fax: 253-858-3297
kevinn@vaproshield.com
www.vaproshield.com

Owens Corning

Joseph Joslin
One Owens Corning Parkway
Toledo, OH 43659
Phone: 650-868-0982
joseph.joslin@owenscorning.com
www.owenscorning.com

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.

Mark Morden
960 South Harney Street
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 206-622-1441
Fax: 206-622-0701
mmorden@wje.com
www.wje.com

Stoneway Concrete

Recycling, ready mix, aggregates, concrete & masonry construction supplies
Dave Alston, Mike Weeks, Keith Smyth
9216 8th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 425-226-1000
Fax: 425-288-4924
mweeks@stonewayconcrete.com
www.masonryman.com

Salmon Bay Sand & Gravel Co.

Sand, gravel, masonry supplies, cleaners, coatings and water repellants
Valeri Boche
5228 Shilshole Avenue NW
Seattle, WA 98107-0497
Phone: 206-784-1234
valeri@sbsg.com
www.sbsg.com

Prosoco

Jake Boyer
3741 Greenway Cir
Lawrence, KY 66046
Phone: 800-255-4255
jacob.boyer@prosoco.com
www.prosoco.com

Seattle Glass Block

Brian Wright
6029 238th St. SE
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: 425-483-9977
bwrighthead@aol.com
www.seattleglassblock.com

STO

Dan Crates
1956 SE 25th Ave.
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503-422-1870
Fax: 253-270-4252
dcrates@stocorp.com

TekTerior Systems

Mike Breda
PO Box 99424
Seattle, WA 98139
Phone: 206-423-8540
mike@tekterior.com
www.tekterior.com

Marenakos Rock Center

Jan Nielsen
30250 SE High Point Way
Issaquah, WA 98027
Phone: 425-392-3313
Fax: 425-392-7332
jann@marenakos.com
www.marenakos.com